Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

John Hamby


Jim Dent

Vice President and

Parliamentarian/Historian/Special Events Coordinator

Robert Dubay

Tournament Director

Bob Dubay

[email protected] or 951-506-2971

Richard McAlpine


Don Wadsworth


John Kupka

Handicap Chairman and SCGA Delegate

Ron Vaught

Membership Chairman and

Website Chairman

Lee Wortman

Rules Chairman

[email protected]

Except for a hiatus for a couple of years, a club member since its inception in 1998.

A member of the Southern California PGA Rules Committee since 2004.

Ron Vaught

Past President and

Web Site Chairman

Lou Lanni,

Script Manager

[email protected]

I am honored to have been selected to succeed Ron Frederick as the THMGC Scrip Chairman. Ron has done a fantastic job of setting up and managing the Scrip process in support of our club for over 10 years. We all owe him a great debt of gratitude for his hard work and commitment. I will strive to do as well during my tenure.

Ron Frederick

SDCSG Team Captain

Bill Ryan

TVGL Captain